020 8894 9998

Live Sport

If you can't find it - please ask!

  • Sunday 8th December 2019
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Aston Villa vs Leicester
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Brighton vs Wolves
  • Monday 9th December 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      West Ham vs Arsenal
  • Tuesday 10th December 2019
    • 5:55PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Red Bull Salzburg vs Liverpool
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Chelsea vs Lille
  • Wednesday 11th December 2019
    • 5:55PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Dinamo Zagreb vs Man City
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Bayern Munich vs Tottenham
  • Thursday 12th December 2019
    • 5:55PM
      Football:
      UEFA Europa League
      Standard vs Arsenal
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Europa League
      Man Utd vs AZ Alkmaar
  • Saturday 14th December 2019
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Liverpool vs Watford
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Southampton vs West Ham
  • Sunday 15th December 2019
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man Utd vs Everton
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Arsenal vs Man City
  • Monday 16th December 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      C Palace vs Brighton
  • Tuesday 17th December 2019
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English League Cup
      Aston Villa vs Liverpool
  • Wednesday 18th December 2019
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English League Cup
      Oxford Utd vs Man City
  • Saturday 21st December 2019
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Everton vs Arsenal
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man City vs Leicester
  • Sunday 22nd December 2019
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Watford vs Man Utd
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Tottenham vs Chelsea
  • Saturday 28th December 2019
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Brighton vs Bournemouth
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Norwich vs Tottenham
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Burnley vs Man Utd
  • Sunday 29th December 2019
    • 2:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Arsenal vs Chelsea
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Liverpool vs Wolves

Making Your Christmas

Come and celebrate Christmas with us at The Admiral Nelson. Check out our menus and book your Christmas party now!

BOOK NOW